Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja

Esa Kivioja

050 335 6207

esa.k.kivioja@fi.abb.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tiina Kuusisto

040 716 1481

tiina.ir.kuusisto@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Maija Tuominen

040 773 8005

maija.h.tuominen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Vuokko Pokela

040 718 2182

vuokko.pokela@gmail.com

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja

Pirkko Peura

040 709 4446

pirkko.peura@kolumbus.fi

Jäsen

Tiia Keskinen

0400 629 564

tiia.keskinen@gmail.com

Jäsen

Johanna Niemelä

040 755 0187

johannaniemela1@gmail.com

Jäsen

Pia Kaunisto

040 734 8125

pimpula75@gmail.com